Books: 1 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.89
Rate this author

Christie Meierz

3.93 of 5 Votes: 4
url
http://magical-mike.com/christie-meierz
gender
female
website
genres
 
About this author
Books by Christie Meierz
The Marann (2012)
language
English
3.89 of 5 Votes: 3
review 1: The Marann WINNER of the 2013 Prism Award for Futuristic Romance from the Romance Writers of America's Fantasy, Futuristic & Paranormal Chapter!A story that will appeal to fans of Marion Zimmer Bradley and Zenna Henderson, The Marann recounts one woman’s journey through lonelines...
Reviews
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)